Sunday, October 4, 2009

Your 2009-2010 Building Government




Chair: Elton Kwok (ekwok@usc.edu)
Vice Chair: David Shu (dshu@usc.edu)
URSC Advocacy: Kevin Choi (kevinach@usc.edu)
URSC Funding: Edward Chau (echau@usc.edu)
URSC Programming: Christina Li (yananli@usc.edu)
HICCUP: Aaron Bright (adorr@usc.edu)
Secretary: Kelsey Wang (kelseywa@usc.edu)
Historian: Camille Waddell (ccwaddel@usc.edu)
PR Coordinator: Stephanie Chow (chowsr@usc.edu)
Treasurer: Nitasha Ranganath (nrangana@usc.edu)
Social Programming Chair: Jenny Lee (jennylee7290@gmail.com
Health + Wellness: Jessica Lundin (jlundin@usc.edu) and Leah Gaeta (lgaeta@usc.edu)
Floor Reps: Colin Wylie (cwylie@usc.edu) and Zifan Yang (zifanyan@usc.edu)
Recognition Rep: Amanda Chiu
Webb-master: Jen Lee (lee52@usc.edu) 

RCC: Seth Reder (sreder@usc.edu)
URSC Rep: Amy Shah (amyshah@usc.edu)

Here to serve you.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home