Saturday, September 6, 2008

Building Government 2008 Staff

We have 12 staff this year (and a couple supervisors).

Michael Coverly

BG Chair
coverley@usc.edu

Courtney Wright
Vice Chair
cewright@usc.edu

Joel Russak
Treasurer
russak@usc.edu
USC '09
M.S. Mathematical Finance
B.S. Economics/Mathematics
Business Law Minor

Sean Roberts
URSC Programming Rep.
SMRobert@usc.edu

Meredith Gieszelmann
URSC Rep. for Advocacy
mgieszel@gmail.com
Hey, everyone! If you have any ideas to improve Webb or campus in general, send me an e-mail. My job is to make a better campus for all of you and I know this year is going to be great.

Eric Huang
URSC Rep of Funding.
erich@usc.edu
Hello! My job is to approve the funding requests for all the great programs everyone in Webb come up with! I am really excited to have a blast this year! Go Webb Tower!

Jamie KwakHi Everyone! I am so excited to be part of Webb Tower's BG and I look forward to an amazing year together :]

David McFarland
Housing Intramural Cup representative
dmcfarla@usc.edu, webbIMsports@gmail.com

Lucy Bian
Community Service Coordinator
LBian@usc.edu
If anybody has any ideas for outreach programs, let me know or just stop by 1206 to just say hi!

Greg Lieberman
Webb Tower Webmaster
greglieb@usc.edu
If you want any content or events added to the site, send me an email. I'm also good for Flash programming and Mac help.

Christara Avaness
Health and Wellness Coordinator
cavaness@usc.edu

Anna Chow
Public Relations
Sophomore; Psychology and Pre-OT


Awesome, and now a word from our sponsor:

Elina Khodorkovsky
RA Advisor to the Building Government
Ekhodorkovsky@gmail.com

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home